Tari Faherty
Monday, August 15, 2011
Why do people think its wrong for me to drink beer in the morning?
Your funny, so many of these questions posted here are just as ????????? Yet sad part, they are for real, now I need a gl of wine. Cheers my level 7 friend! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment