Who is the most overrated player in the NBA and the most underrated?
i agree man, D-wade is overrated as well as Lebron. Kobe, MJ in his time, and Melo are all better than Lebron. You're right about D-Wade too. if it wasnt for Shaq, Kapono, and some of the other players, D-Wade would be a quick Fade.
No comments:
Post a Comment